yuricouple

Alla inlägg den 12 maj 2016

Av Jonna & Kätlin - 12 maj 2016 14:15

I'm not usually checking my facebook really often but today I happened to scroll until my eyes stopped at the group picture post and It was a picture from a snapchat where a guy cutted himself and there was a message that he couldnt keep his promises, theres one thing what makes me mad and confused: Why do you need to post that picture somewhere? Why are you doing this because you just want to catch an attention from someone?

 In my opinion its the biggest mistake to do, I know that you need to get an attention when you are really stressed about life and you just write to someone how bad and cruel your life is and you just want to die and you just log off for entire day to make your friend worried, its wrong!

 I know I also did this mistake once before and I felt really embarrassed, I was really depressed then and I wrote a "goodbye letter" or how to call it -to my swedish friend and to my girlfriend and then I disappear then later it got to my uncle and my mom and everyone laughed at me. 

 There's one thing to NOT write anything stupid even if you dont mean it seriously, stop playing with other's feelings, it hurts you and others, it affects your friendships, never live through this mistake, you know it isint right, you can see that there is someone who really cares about you! You dont see it cause you are depressed and fallen into the black hole, but open your eyes and stand up then you can see what reality really looks like! 

 Take care, don't self-harm, don't post pictures of your hand full of cuts and scars, you don't deserve it! Cause later when you are grown up and you are atleast forgetting your past and pain but then when you see your scars you start to regret that why you did it and the old scars will bring you back to the past. Believe me, self-harming isint solution, those who are self-harming are really weak but you are not weak, arent you? You're strong, arent you?

 Keep your head up and keep on fighting! You are beautiful, you are loved! You have someone who loves you and who makes your day more brighter!

- Kachee Cha

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation


Hello and welcome to our blog. We are Jonna and Kätlin. We have been together for some months now and want to share our life with you. Hope you like our blog and wanna stay♡

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Maj 2016 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards