yuricouple

Direktlänk till inlägg 15 maj 2016

Back at school

Av Jonna & Kätlin - 15 maj 2016 20:35

Hello everyone!



I did just come out from the shower, im back at school now. I live at school from sundays to fridays, i study in Gamleby and live in Linköping. To far away to go home everyday so i live at school, i have my own room. It´s lonely but i like it, i dont wanna share a room with anyone XD Expept Kätlin ofc ;) I have everyone i need in my room, tea, food, a fridge, tv and more^^


But this friday did a guy start to talk at me in school, he seemd to be nice and we talked, and he is my friends boyfriend. And when i got home that day he started to talk with me at facebook, and now he wants to be together with me 0.0 First of all, i have only talked with him that day and im already together with Kätlin. But he does not seem to get that *sighs* I dont know what to do.....



I have tryed to talk to him telling im already taken but he wants us three to be together, i dont want that. And i dont wanna be unfaithful against my dear Kätlin or his girlfriend. He dont want me to tell this to his girlfriend :/ But i think i will do that tomorow, i mean.....this feels wrong. Not only to me and Kätlin but his girlfriend aswell. Have this happen to you before? If so, then please tell me in the comments what you did. This feel so bad and wrong :( 


But now i will drink some tea and talk to Kätlin, so see ya in the next post.  


Bye!


//Jon-chan

 

 

 

Bye!

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Jonna & Kätlin - 9 augusti 2016 19:49


  Click on the picture to go to the direct link. Moa Murderess, as you already know, she is a Swedish youtuber, she also has another channel for her English, foreign fans. Moa is broken from love, she have drown into her tears, dealing with the ...

Av Jonna & Kätlin - 3 juli 2016 13:51

So founds here someone who is listening to Mucc? If so have you listened to their new album? In my opinion it have been the best album in this year from them, I really love how all the songs are listenable and takes you into your own deep thoughts...

Av Jonna & Kätlin - 28 juni 2016 13:12

I happen to be in contact with people who lead to be stuck with themselves or they cant love or appreciate themselves, I have this kind of friends alot and they're quite young well some are older than me but there's few of them. In today youth, teena...

Av Jonna & Kätlin - 10 juni 2016 10:31

It have happened alot in these days, in this week I've been studying for math exam, I used to study it when I got mad, cause I was getting mad easily this week, I talked about my old best friend with who I got into a fight recently and we're not gett...

Av Jonna & Kätlin - 4 juni 2016 19:59

                 All photos are photoshooted and edited by myself. Yesterday I cried over my past, today I cried over my guitarlessons. Thank you, come again! - Kachee Cha ...

Presentation


Hello and welcome to our blog. We are Jonna and Kätlin. We have been together for some months now and want to share our life with you. Hope you like our blog and wanna stay♡

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Maj 2016 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards