yuricouple

Direktlänk till inlägg 19 maj 2016

Just be yourself

Av Jonna & Kätlin - 19 maj 2016 22:42

 If the time comes when people are pushing you down, making you realise that the real you is not the good thing to exist somewhere, that you're the only unnecessary human being in this world. So you just give your best to change yourself to someone who you're actually not to just belong somewhere. Then trust me, you're wasting your time. You're just taking your time to focus of being someone another, someone who has some more experience, someone who is just cool, someone who has a really awesome style and a really handsome lifestyle. When you've gone through all these steps in your life then look at yourself later in the mirror and think carefully:

• What can you see?

• Do you know who is standing infront of the mirror? • Do you even know what have you gone through?

• Was it the right thing to solve your life problem? When it wasn't - How could you do it better? Being inspirated of people's fashion, lifestyle, attitude - everything what touches about themselves, is never disallowed, but is it good to make it as an overdose for yourself just to destroy the person inside you who you actually are? I am really honest now and explain everything clearly: I'm pretty sure you would soon sitting in the corner being upset and your mind is filled up with regreting thoughts like: "Why I did it? I made everything worse? I can't feel like myself. I don't believe that it is the real me!" - just do not take everything too seriously, to not destroy the real you. Importnant its just to trust yourself, listen to your own thoughts and just be who you are. Just stop living on the other's back and do not try everything what everyone does cause you just lose yourself and you're ending up in just a mess world which is full of confusing decisions! Do not listen to the others what they thinks about you, its not pointing to the progress that its time to change yourself. You know what you are doing, you know who you are, you know what you are wearing and you know how you attitude. Just be yourself and never let everyone to let you drown. You know that you are different and you know you are worth to do whatever you wish for and to go on with. 

Thank you, come again!

 Kachee Cha

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Jonna & Kätlin - 9 augusti 2016 19:49


  Click on the picture to go to the direct link. Moa Murderess, as you already know, she is a Swedish youtuber, she also has another channel for her English, foreign fans. Moa is broken from love, she have drown into her tears, dealing with the ...

Av Jonna & Kätlin - 3 juli 2016 13:51

So founds here someone who is listening to Mucc? If so have you listened to their new album? In my opinion it have been the best album in this year from them, I really love how all the songs are listenable and takes you into your own deep thoughts...

Av Jonna & Kätlin - 28 juni 2016 13:12

I happen to be in contact with people who lead to be stuck with themselves or they cant love or appreciate themselves, I have this kind of friends alot and they're quite young well some are older than me but there's few of them. In today youth, teena...

Av Jonna & Kätlin - 10 juni 2016 10:31

It have happened alot in these days, in this week I've been studying for math exam, I used to study it when I got mad, cause I was getting mad easily this week, I talked about my old best friend with who I got into a fight recently and we're not gett...

Av Jonna & Kätlin - 4 juni 2016 19:59

                 All photos are photoshooted and edited by myself. Yesterday I cried over my past, today I cried over my guitarlessons. Thank you, come again! - Kachee Cha ...

Presentation


Hello and welcome to our blog. We are Jonna and Kätlin. We have been together for some months now and want to share our life with you. Hope you like our blog and wanna stay♡

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Maj 2016 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards