yuricouple

Direktlänk till inlägg 22 maj 2016

Calm weekend

Av Jonna & Kätlin - 22 maj 2016 19:34

Hello people!

 It have been pretty calm weekend for me, but on friday I happened to go out of a control and suffered in my bad habits and thoughts, but then I took up my notebook and wrote for million billion times: "It's okay, I'm happy" - and it helped me to get better, all the bad thoughts were gone immediately. But I also can find a reason to it cause I quited my week for my guitarlessons cause UGHH I felt so anxious when I was near to go to the lesson, I just couldn't go, WHY THE FUCK AM I AFRAID OF MY GUITARTEACHER JUST STAPH KACHEE!!! Ugh it makes me so mad and I haven't practised the guitar for I don't know how long, I need to take it up again and seriously!

 On Saturday I was forced to get up and we were on our way to the fair, we looked around in there and I found lots of inspiration for my jewelry business, there were a lots of jewelries I'd like to create too, my eyes rested the whole time and got some new ideas~ I walked the long way that my legs are so weak and hurt, my grandma was afraid that I wont walk til' today, cause I walked the whole time and I didnt want to rest when my grandma really was worried that I need to rest and I breath fast, but no I pushed it away actually.

 Then in the afternoon my dad took me to the beach to have a photoshoot, it was really pretty then outside. I went there with my sister and my dad and we had so much fun while walking there, ate some gummycandies and I enjoyed the walk. I also met an old Japanese man who smiled at me widely and nodded to me which I answered the same to him, I was so happy then! I told it to my mom and my grandma they told me that why didnt I take a picture with him, I then was like fuck ofc we could make a picture but I also thought to greet him in Japanese but I was too late haha, my reaction is too slow *sighs* cause of my disease too.

 Well I have to work hard now, I'm having a last week at school and then the exams are running inside from the door, I'M NOT READY FOR THIS SATAN! I also have some kind of a party on Friday which every 9th graders have in each year in Estonian basic schools that pupils dress themselves into the outfit like they are going to first grade and also waterballoons and waterguns are the most importnant in this event that's the part of this party, girls puts their hair into two ponytails with a bow and wears kneesocks, skirts or dresses depends on their closets xD I just mention that everyone needs to dress like 4-9 years old. Well I happened to listen to Kent's new album and trying to study for my chemistry test and then force myself to practise the guitar.

 

Thank you, come again!

Kachee Cha


 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Jonna & Kätlin - 9 augusti 2016 19:49


  Click on the picture to go to the direct link. Moa Murderess, as you already know, she is a Swedish youtuber, she also has another channel for her English, foreign fans. Moa is broken from love, she have drown into her tears, dealing with the ...

Av Jonna & Kätlin - 3 juli 2016 13:51

So founds here someone who is listening to Mucc? If so have you listened to their new album? In my opinion it have been the best album in this year from them, I really love how all the songs are listenable and takes you into your own deep thoughts...

Av Jonna & Kätlin - 28 juni 2016 13:12

I happen to be in contact with people who lead to be stuck with themselves or they cant love or appreciate themselves, I have this kind of friends alot and they're quite young well some are older than me but there's few of them. In today youth, teena...

Av Jonna & Kätlin - 10 juni 2016 10:31

It have happened alot in these days, in this week I've been studying for math exam, I used to study it when I got mad, cause I was getting mad easily this week, I talked about my old best friend with who I got into a fight recently and we're not gett...

Av Jonna & Kätlin - 4 juni 2016 19:59

                 All photos are photoshooted and edited by myself. Yesterday I cried over my past, today I cried over my guitarlessons. Thank you, come again! - Kachee Cha ...

Presentation


Hello and welcome to our blog. We are Jonna and Kätlin. We have been together for some months now and want to share our life with you. Hope you like our blog and wanna stay♡

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Maj 2016 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards