yuricouple

Alla inlägg den 8 maj 2016

Av Jonna & Kätlin - 8 maj 2016 01:50

Hello!



I was celebrating my godmother yesterday, it was a nice sunny day outside. We sat outside eating cookies drinking tea and coffee while we talked. It was really nice, it was a while ago since i last saw her. Hope i can see her soon again^^

   

This was my outfit, it´s inspired by Babymetal and their song Karate ^^


I really love Babymetal and their music^^ 

 


And my favorite in the group is Moametal, she is so adorable and cute^⁻^

 

My favorite song is Karate^^ and my favorite musicvideo is Megitsune :) Which Babymetal song is your favorite and who is your favorite in the group? :) I did also just found where you can buy their costumes :D

 

Im thinking about buying one after i have got my money from my summerjobbs this summer :) Im gonna cosplay Moametal with my friend Elwira who will cosplay Yuimetal^^ We are thinking about making videos together. That would be so fun^^ Im learning the dance to Karate right now, it´s hard but im learning it :)


When i have got my cosplay, would you like to get a video where im dancing to one of Babymetals songs? If you do, like this post or leave a comment^^ The videos that i have in mind right now are Babymetal Death, Karate, Catch Me If You Can and Doki Doki    Morning


But now i have to wait until i have the money to buy the cosplay^^ 


Now it´s getting late so i have to go to sleep, but see ya tomorow.


Night night  


//Jon-chan

 

 

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation


Hello and welcome to our blog. We are Jonna and Kätlin. We have been together for some months now and want to share our life with you. Hope you like our blog and wanna stay♡

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Maj 2016 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards